CITY OF NYSSA, OR

directory

City CounCil

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Betty A. Holcomb

Mayor

541-372-2264

bholcomb@nyssacity.org

Patricia Esplin

Council President

541-372-2264

pEsplin@nyssacity.org

Pat Oliver

Councilor

541-372-2264

poliver@nyssacity.org

Morganne DeLeon

Councilor

541-372-2264

mdeleon@nyssacity.org

Juan Ramos

Councilor

541-372-2264

jramos@nyssacity.org

Ron Edmondson

Councilor

541-372-2264

REdmondson@Nyssacity.Org​

​Roberto Escobedo

Councilor

541-372-2264

​robertoe@nyssacity.org

administration

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Jim Maret

City Manager

541-372-2264 ext. 1

jmaret@nyssacity.org

Kelli Torres

City Recorder

541-372-2264 ext. 3

nyssaclerk@nyssacity.org

Kari Ott

Finance Director

541-372-2264 ext. 0

kott@opgcpa.com

Charee

Assistant City Clerk

541-372-2264 ext. 0

frontdesk@Nyssacity.Org​

Luke Delbridge

Public Works

541-372-3826

ldelbridge@nyssacity.org

Duane Petty

Public Works Lead

541-372-2264

nyssaclerk@nyssacity.org

Bruce Goodell

Superintendent of Wastewater

541-372-2264

nyssaclerk@nyssacity.org

Jerry Allen

Public Works Water/Backflow

541-372-2264

nyssaclerk@nyssacity.org

Payo Gonzalez

Public Works Water

541-372-2264

nyssaclerk@nyssacity.org

Scott McGinnis

Public Works Wastewater

541-372-2264

nyssaclerk@nyssacity.org

Jenny Simpson

Nyssa Library Assist

541-372-2978

jenny.simpson@nyssacity.org

Teri Anne Finnerty

Librarian

541-372-2978

teri.anne@nyssacity.org

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Marvin Seuell

Fire Chief

541-372-3800

mseuell@nyssacity.org

Pete Vasquez Jr

Assistant Fire Chief

541-372-3800

pvasquez@nyssacity.org

Dusty Simpson

Fire Assistant Chief

541-372-3800

dsimpson@nyssacity.org

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Donald Ballou

Police Chief

541-372-3826

dballou@nyssacity.org

Robert Rodriguez

Corporal/SRO

541-372-3826

rrodiguez@nyssacity.org

Greg Armenta

Sergeant

541-372-3826

garmenta@nyssacity.org

Steve Wilson

Sergeant

541-372-3826

swilson@nyssacity.org

Thomas Hansen

Patrol Officer

541-372-3826

thansen@nyssacity.org

Jim Maret

Reserve Officer

541-372-3826

jmaret@nyssacity.org

Matt Sam

Patrol Officer

541-372-3826

MSam@nyssacity.org

Emily Donner

Patrol Officer

541-372-3826

EDonner@nyssacity.org

Additional Budget Members consist of the Nyssa City Council.

Committee Member

Position

Term

Location

Kathy Flanders

Chair

​Exp. 2023

301 Main St.

Richard Beck

Committee Member

​Exp. 2025

301 Main St. ​

Dawnita Anderson-Edmondson

Committee Member

​Exp. 2025

301 Main St.

Mary Shelton

Committee Member

​Exp. 2023

301 Main St. ​

Doug Dewar

Committee Member

​Exp. 2023

301 Main St.

Robert (Bob) Quick

Committee Member

​Exp. 2023

301 Main St. ​

Charles Kitamura

Committee Member

​Exp. 2024

301 Main St.